SH49810807 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baidya, carpenter
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I m Name Visible on Login kumar Name Visible on Login, pursuing Masters degree in Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai in Fisheries Resources Management Department. I passed my graduation from college of fisheries science, Nagpur (a 4 year course), I m here by passing ICAR JRF exam. Now I m a JRF (Junior Research Fellow) in Fisheries. My aim is to become a scientist in ICAR system.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baidya, Carpenter
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gaya, bihar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH49810807