SH49559205 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in St Neots, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple guy who is very friendly to all.i have done management course in travel and tourism from unversity of wales UK after i completed graduation and a diploma course from India .Currently working here as a manager.A well known family in kuttippuram malappuram district .am looking for a an educated girl,good looking,smart,and talkative.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kuttippuram, Malappuram, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH49559205