SH49054933 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar, nimesh
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello''


My name is Name Visible on Login.

Am graduate from I.G.N.O.U





my hobbies is listning music , making friends, playing foot ball





As a profession I have my own Business





My business type is giving IT Support to M.N.C Companies
About Partner Preference-







I am looking for a partner who is understanding ,supportive,loving, caring in short a nice and true heart person :)

I would be glad to marry someone with whom I can share all the joys and sorrows of life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar, Nimesh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from new delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Chennadasar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH49054933