SH49054165 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a girl with high ambitions and positive attitude in life. Currently working as tech officer in PSU Bank and prior to that has worked as analyst in Google, Gurgaon. She has interest in travelling, listening music, reading books, long drives, piano playing etc. Father is IAS allied , brother is SCRA who was prior to that in IIT Delhi and mother is Gen Secy of WWO.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Belongs to Ramdasia gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Monchi, Hindu:Ramdasia... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH49054165