SH48947048 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ramdasia Addharmi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life.

An upper middle class family, originally from LUDHIANA Belong to doaba, with traditional values. Father is currently not employed and Mother is a homemaker. 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ramdasia Addharmi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LUDHIANA Belong to doaba, with traditional values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:OBC (Barber-Naayee)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH48947048