SH48686270 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a good looking, independent, broad minded yet simple girl. She is looking for a groom who is responsible, mature, have family values and fun loving.
We are a nuclear family where in I come from a bengali (kayastha) family and my wife belongs to a brahmin family from UP.I have 2 daughters and looking for a groom for my elder daughter. I am working and residing in Korba (C.G.) since 26 yrs.
Though we are a broad minded and non conservative nuclear family yet given our children upbringing with strong family values where elders and their decisions are respected and looking for the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH48686270