SH48591305 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a simple, dedicated, tall n educated guy, very soft hearted and likes to socialise. He belongs to a reputed joint family with rich cultural values.He is passionate about music, driving, travelling and is very creativity. He is looking for a simple tall & educated girl who comes with traditional values and has a practical mind set towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH48591305