SH48353158 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a very friendly, family oriented and loving person.
    We are a small family. Urdu speaking looking for respectable family. We belong
    To karachi pakistan. I have only two sons. The elder one is married and living
    In family system. Now we are settled in Malaysia doing our own family business.

    Our family is urdu speaking. Parents were from UP before migrating to
    Pakistan. We believe in family values. My son has done his bachelors in computers
    Science. He is a very bright and intelligent young man who believes in family values ands respects his elders. He is a very well behaved boy and a centre of attraction in all family and friends gatherings. If you are really serious to proceed please contact us.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA, United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • USA, United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • Pakistan
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH48353158