SH48281531 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam, i am looking for a wife for my brother.
My brother has completed his Bachelors in Law. He is currently working as a Lawyer in his own Firm.
We are a very close, small, friendly family and looking for someone who is friendly, family orientated with good Islamic views and who is practicing.
My brother is very confident, outgoing, bubbly and a friendly person with good religious views.
Hobbies: Watching films, going out with friends and travelling abroad.

Salam and wish everyone all the best in your search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH48281531