SH47600233 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello...
Thanks for visiting my profile :)

I am Name Visible on Login, basically from Jalgaon.

I have completed M.B.B.S from BJ Medical College, Pune and MD (Pharmacology) from IGMC Nagpur. Though I am a doctor, I do not practice and currently working as Medical advisor to Merck Sereno (German MNC).

I am simple and I believe in simplicity and honesty and enjoy each day of life as it comes. I strongly believe in ethics and moral values and leads life with honesty and full of loyalty. I like to travel a lot and visit new places.
I also like reading, surfing and listening and playing music.

About My Family- My father is retired from central government railway service (Bhusawal). My Mother is a very good homemaker. My younger sister is MA (Psychology) and PGD in counselling from NMU. We are looking a better half for her also.

I am looking for the simple, well educated life partner, having respect for elders, fun loving, caring, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jalgaon. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Leva Patil
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH47600233