SH47564416 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a Southern California girl born and raised. I love my family and friends. I come from a very large, very close extended family. Any family gathering turns into a party! I am blessed to have a great balance of Indian and American culture in my life thanks to my parents and my extended family. My friends are my second family and have helped me become the person I am today. If you were to ask any of them I think they would tell you I'm a caring, fun-loving, loyal and up for anything type person. I am a good listener, but also a talker. I love to explore new places and try new things which is where my love of travelling comes from. I have an affinity for all things that are off the beaten path so visiting new places and trying new restaurants is always on my to do list. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, I just don't get to do it as much as I would like. I am currently in the middle of a career change and very excited at the prospect of this new adventure.


    I'm looking for someone with a good heart who has a good sense of humor, is family oriented, doesn't take themselves or life too seriously, likes to try new things, is passionate and driven about what they do, has a good balance of Indian and American culture and was raised in the US. If this sounds like you, I hope to talk to you soon.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Kaunas
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH47564416