SH47272959 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Woodbridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me first say this, One i am looking for someone MUSLIM, so if you aren't, don't bother sending me an interest, secondly, i am SHIA MUSLIM, just want to throw that out there to those of you who may overlook that part of my profile. Thirdly, I do have A SON, so if that is a problem, don't waste your time. Thank you, if not, by all means chat with me.

I am Ready to settle down, Just looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I do have a son who means the world to me. I am family oriented, and have a good head on my shoulders. Looking for someone who has good moral, good values, and the most important a HUMBLE personality. If you want to know more, just text me no calls please,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Woodbridge, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH47272959