SH47002703 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Mapila
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a very simple and humble guy with lots of ambition in life. Very friendly and can adjust myself to any situation. We are looking for a simple, god fearing girl.We are four member family, got settled in chennai for more than 28 years now..We are originally from Thrissur district (chavakkad).. Father is upto his business, mom is housewife, sister works as a IT analyst and Myself was working for DHL LOGISTIC in chennai.

We are small happy family... We are religious, outspoken, funloving.. Looking for someone who can be as same as us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Mapila
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Singing, Pets, Net surfing
  • CuisineArabic, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Pets, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH47002703