SH46940168 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login who was born and brought up in Mumbai. After completing her graduation in Arts and MBA (HR), she is now working as a trainer in the F&B industry. Besides being caring, and supportive in nature, she faces every situation in life with an optimistic approach and an open mind. Name Visible on Login is very friendly as she socializes with others easily. In her spare time, she loves reading books, visiting new places, listening to music, and helping me with the household chores.

Our family is well cultured and constitutes of myself, my husband, and a younger daughter. While my husband who was employed as a Manager with Air India is presently retired, I am working with a well known bank. My younger daughter is a Designer by profession.

As far as her partner is concerned, we are looking for a boy who is well educated and professionally well settled either in Pune, Bangalore, Mumbai, USA, United Kingdom,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH46940168