SH46558830 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am from mumbai(bhandup)I m a independent girl, looking for a smart, responsible, independent life partner. I believe in God. Work hard and smartly belive in self, keep partience. I always like to speak wat i feel. but dont like to hurt people. For me life is a path of destiny.if u have sumthing written in ur destiny. its bound to happen u cant change it. but yes u can make it more beautiful.My father surname:salian & mother surname:Jathan
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manglore -, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH46558830