SH46266848 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Buffalo, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a senior software programmer and consultant. I have worked in US for last 4 plus years at banks and other technology firms in New York and other east coast states. I am a simple minded person with religious and liberal value system. I have grown up in a wonderful family and have respect for individual and family ethos. My Parents are settled in Ranchi.

I expect my life partner to be simple, good looking, family oriented and have cheerful disposition. She should be able to connect to my family and form a close bond of love and respect and I would extend my warmest courtesy and respect towards my life partner and her family. I expect my life partner to succeed in her professional life and will provide intellectual and physical support for her to do so.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH46266848