SH46037615 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 6' 1", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Masters degree in Administrative services
Sales Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for nice and sincere person for marriage with whom I could spend my life happily. I am very kind and friendly. I belong to a simple and educated family. I am looking for honest reliable person with good family values. I am a practicing Muslim with humble personality. I would like to have a good understanding with my future partner so that we can understand. My preference will be a good family oriented person who is a blend of both cultures and knows the mix of east and west and also gives respect as I like to respect elders and with their Duas will be successful in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH46037615