SH46020807 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is for my younger brother. He is simple, friendly and fun loving person. He is currently working with an MNC in Technopark. His hobbies include drawing, listening to music and so on.

Shudha Jadakam
Star -Punartham.
Date and Time of birth 24. 8. 1984 (1:42 AM)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with moderate values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH46020807