SH45846066 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with City of London Telcom as Technical Lead Incident Management. He has done his Masters from SMU. We hail from Kolkata. His mother is employed, father is employed. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working and Outgoing. His hobbies include Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45846066