SH45630992 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Not Specified
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Saini,dheri
Location
:
Hillingdon, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hello I am in search of my life parter. actually, i feel something missing in ma life n according to me this is the time to start looking for ur other half, so thats what i m doing. well, first thing i would like to say is whatever i m gonna mention bout myself ll be 100% truth. i m a down to earth person, hard working, living in london, in ma family there is ma mother, ma father, 1 big b n two older sisters n thet both married n leadin a happy life. i wanna marry before dec 2012 after ma older bro. i belong to a middle class family. i m strong believer of GOD n GOD is the only of whom fear i always carry with myself. To live happy life n get married , i m mature enough n strong enough to take care of my family.

    every1 in ma family is caring, loving n addorable.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini,dheri
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not Specified
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Not Specified
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Punjabi
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45630992