SH45606755 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Mathur
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a biomedical engineer working for a large bio-pharmaceutical company near Philadelphia. She is very close to her family and dedicated to her friends. She is able to balance her challenging career with her
    personal life. Our daughter is very genuine and caring...she has a calming presence and is always able to see the good points in everyone. Though she was born and raised in North America, she keeps her Indian values close to her heart and has high respect for our culture.

    We are looking for a professional young man who is family-oriented and motivated in his life and career. We believe compatibility of personalities is key to forming a relationship. So, we would like to find a young man who was born/lived in the US/Canada for some time.

    Please contact us to discuss the above in more detail!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Mathur
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45606755