SH45440252 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A am looking an aallince to march towards a prosperouse life and a am looking for a right girl how could be homely good charactr and adoptable to the situations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45440252