SH45413306 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Chapel Hill, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm going to keep this short! Caring, patient, and  hardworking are just a few words my friends and family use to describe me. Some of the things I enjoy are traveling, spending time with my family, and going on a walk/hike with my pup. I'm also always up for a weekend trip to the beach! I went to UNC for dental school and am currently a pediatric dental resident.  
Some qualities I'm looking for in my partner in crime include a sense of humor, ambition, and closeness with family.

Feel free to contact me for more info!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chapel Hill, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45413306