SH45291167 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, BEDI
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I consider myself as caring,ambitious,Jolly, fun loving & family oriented person.I also love to taste different kind of Food. I have completed MBA in Marketing/Finance. I've my own business of IT.My friends describe me as caring & confident person. My favourite sports are F1 & Cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook.My Father is businessman having TATA Authorised service station & Mother Homemaker. I've one elder brother who is Mechanical engineer & working with reputed MNC. I am looking for someone smart, funny & committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, BEDI
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45291167