SH45251798 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Syed
Location
:
Minneapolis, MN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am hard working, honest and goal oriented. I consider my self neat and organized in all areas of my life ( not compulsive though). I enjoy building relationships and solving problems. I am currently working on my masters in finance and management. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. I am a practicing Muslim, pray, fast and have moderate values - a blend of east & west.
    My parents are both, by birth, from Karachi Pakistan. My siblings and I were all born in the US. We did visit our small extended family in Pakistan almost every year. My family and I are very close and get together on all holidays.

    I am looking for someone very similar in values, goals and experiences. No immigrants please. We are only entertaining people who are US citizens or who immigrated here at a very young age. My parents are both in academia. My eldest sister & her husband are medical residents. My sister works for a big-4 accounting firm.

    (Mother):This profile is for our youngest daughter. We are moderately practicing Muslims. Our large extended family is spread all over, but mostly in Chicago, New Jersey and California. With apologies: No Hijabi families, Please!
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Syed
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Pop, Soft Rock... more
    • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45251798