SH45108323 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Other Airline Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Born and brought up in Delhi working as a shift supervisor with BWFS for Thai Airways as a grounds staff. A simple girl I, Love my work and family.
My life consists of my work, family, weekends with some close friends. I m religious, i love to travel, I like adventure activities.
i want to settle down with someone of my community.
i like to have a caring, understanding partner with wide thinking and a social person.

we are family of four, me my sister, my younger brother and my mother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pauri. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH45108323