SH44118335 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, English
Menon, Nair
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a educated family oriented girl for our only son. His mother is a leva patel hailing from Anand in Gujarat and father hail from a Name Visible on Login family from Palakkad in Kerala. He has a good moral character with a pleasing personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Menon, Nair
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Anand, Gujarat, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Health & Fitness
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH44118335