SH44008861 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, down to earth, friendly, family oriented, caring, religious and organized by nature.
I finished my bachelors in India, moved to USA for graduate studies.
Currently, I am living in USA, on work permit visa.

I am looking for someone caring, understanding, mature, family oriented and religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH44008861