SH43982421 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is MBA from Symbiosis and currently working as a consultant with a reputed firm in Bangalore. She is smart, intelligent, beautiful and has a very caring and charming personality..
She completed her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya( from various states thanks to our defence background) and she was topper throughout. She did her Engineering from Bangalore, topped here as well.
She is a gold medalist in MBA Finance from Symbiosis.
Her hobbies include Reading, traveling, watching movies, listening to music and Cricket.
We are looking for a handsome, professionally qualified (doctor/engineer/IAS) match from a reputed Rajput family.We are a reputed rajput family with roots in Eastern UP, and settled in Kolkata.
Father is serving in Defence, Mother is a homemaker and Brother is working as a Senior Software Engg. in a Top telecom MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore Rajput
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH43982421