SH43946008 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhia
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Accra, Ghana
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels very differently to tell about self, when looking for someone with whom I have to spent my whole life.

Well I just love life and want to live it in the best of my capacity. I have done MBA from Indian Institute of foreign Trade(IIFT), New delhi, prior to which I did engineering(like most of the Indian male:) ) and then worked as an IT officer for Bank of Baroda at Jamshedpur.

I belong from Patna. I am the youngest in my family.
I am working in Ghana (Africa) as a Trader with an MNC based out of Singapore. I like to talk and at the same time listen to what others have to say. I just love everything in my life, my family and my friends (imp). I believe its not just about getting married as a part of life but its about to be with someone who will walk beside as a friend and as a love throughout , I will also do the same of course :).

I like to talk about anything and everything and I believe decisions taken after a logical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, Bihar, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Theatre, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH43946008