SH43860745 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a doctor, currently doing her final year post graduation in Forensic Medicine & Toxicology. Extremely beautiful and intelligent, she recently won the Scottish Travel Award in the National Conference of IAFM and has been on a 2 week sponsored training program to Center of Forensic & Legal Medicine, Dundee, Scotland. Both her parents are doctors, mother is a gynaecologist working as Medical Officer in charge with M.P state electricity board and father is a psychiatrist working in Gold Coast, Australia. One sister, doing Electronics & Communication, from Manipal Institute of Technology, Mangalore.
We would want a compatible match of equivalent education & qualification, preferably a doctor who has completed MD/MS (excluding dentist,homeopathy doctors). Our daughter does not wish to settle down in NCR region or abroad. Please send request only with a profile photo and with the institute name from where you have completed your masters degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhopal, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH43860745