SH43472993 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well telling about myself, I am a Chartered Accountant by profession working for a private sector. I am based in Bangalore where i pursued my education. I am pursuing other relevant courses simultaneously which is my dream. Coming to my personality, I love to love my people where my strength lies. I love to spend my time with family & friends. I love watching movies, travelling & hanging out sometimes. But I also do like relaxing & spending time with my loved ones which has no replacements. Though I have modern touch, I do not give up my values anytime. I respect the values & relations which are more valuable than anything. I believe any relation is a promise of trust & love which I have kept up always. My friends describe me as matured, understanding, caring, honest & not the last as loving & affectionate. At times, I like to be childish which keeps me away from signs of growing old & which is adored by people ;) I am a simple gal who s sensitive in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH43472993