SH43185189 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Jat, jatt
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.
I am currently working in Regional Passport office Jalandhar.ValuesValues: hard work, positive thinking.
Hobbies: reading.
I want my life partner trust worthy, earning hand,who believe in simple living and high thinking
Preference Jalandhar Hoshiarpur Ludhiana Amritsar Chandigarh(Punjab)
living with my parents, and with my loving bro.

Thanks for reading my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Belongs to chang gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH43185189