SH42977530 
Profile created by Self
20 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hey.. i'm Name Visible on Login.. i'm very outgoing person.. modern+traditional girl... I'm doing my bachelors in management.. and i'm looking for someone who is loyal, good looking, smart, educated, loving and with good nature..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gaziabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH42977530