SH42878905 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Roy
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a girl of morals. She knows how to adjust Family values along with a modern outlook.
Being the elder daughter, she knows how to handle responsibilities and strives hard to do her best.


My Dee is simple natured, helpful, Mature and Sensible. She is an energetic and outspoken person also industrious and eager to learn. She is full
of enthusiasm and confidence along with Warm, Jovial and Charming Temperament


She possesses a cheerful and easy-going disposition. She also treats her friends and family with sincerity and respect.

She is self-Motivated. She is right now doing MBA (with Finance), she is on a leave from Job due to her semester exams.

She also has a lovely personality and kind heart, willing to serve and shows social concern. She has a positive attitude towards her Life and is able to exert a positive influence on others.


We are searching a boy who will be her support... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Roy
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Ham radio, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Ham radio, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH42878905