SH42132102 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sehgal
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B. E. (Electronics & Comm. ) from Govt. college. She has a 2. 5 yrs of Work-Ex with TCS followed by a MBA degree from UBS. Currently she is appointed in UCO Bank as Manager. She is smart, positive and dynamic professional and at the same time religious, caring, cheerful and a homely girl who wants to live her life to the fullest. She loves reading books, travelling, listening music, playing badminton. In addition to this, she is interested in artistic activities and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sehgal
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH42132102