SH42027308 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bhattacharya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I am a Sr. Software Engineer working in MphasiS Ltd. and currently residing in Magarpatta city, Pune. I am involved in design and development of projects for Airlines in International Air Transportation industry. I have also visited United States of America for official work.

I have been brought up in a cosmopolitan environment. My friends describe me sincere, optimist, confident and soft spoken person. I like traveling, exploring new things and visiting places of nature.

I am looking for a well educated and career oriented person who is having good nature, caring, understanding and overall a good human being. She should be sincere and mature enough to understand the responsibility of our family. She should be willing to relocate either to Pune, Mumbai, Bangalore or Chennai locations since I have my office located in these cities. I would wish if she likes to travel with me to foreign countries such as USA. Also, she should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bhattacharya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH42027308