SH41862424 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son did his Eng. from reputed Nagpur Inst in Industrial Engg. and MBA in operation & supply chain from Pune. Served TATA-FIAT, HONEYWELL. a brief stint at ABUDHABI and presently employed with a global MNC at Pune & residing in Pune.
Parents settled at Nagpur having own house at a good location. Also having own house at Kolkata.
Well qualified nuclear family consisting of parents & only son. Dad a Metallurgical Engr. from Shibpur retired as V. P operations from MNC & mom is M. SC in Geology, presently a school teacher
All cousin brothers/sisters are Engineers, Doctorates and well placed in India & abroad.
He is fun loving, good at outdoor games and fond of trekking & other adventurous activities with friends.
Likes different forms of music and movies or all genre's . He likes travelling and goes on backpacking trips as often as possible .

We are looking for a suitable match from a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Brahmanbaria,Bangladesh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41862424