SH41736357 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dhawan
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Punjab, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son have done B.Tech with computer Science and Engineering and M.Tech in Information Technology. Presently he is working as Assistant Professor in an Engineering college. Me and my wife we both are govt employee in Education Deptt. My elder son is married and well settled in USA and he is also an Engineer working in reputed IT Company in California, USA. We are looking for a kind,nice and well educated girl who respects us and cultural values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dhawan
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41736357