Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Amreli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello,my self Name Visible on Login.i completed my master in microbiology and also  completed laboratory training course from govt. medical college,Bhavnagar. Recently doin job as a lecturer at Gajera patel Sankul,Amreli.
i am simple,easy going,family oriented girl.i am ambitious and believing in hard work.i like reading, cooking n interior designing in free time.Family and friends are so much important for me...they make my world beautiful.they make me alive.

ABOUT MY FAMILY: my father is a businessman.mother is great house wife and my younger brother is studying in engineering.
Marriage is beautiful journey of life so i want travel with soul mate who is mature,independent,family oriented and well educated person. thanks n regards Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Amreli, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amreli, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: