SH41568244 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Scheduled caste
Masters degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am god fearing guy and a sunday school teacher. my partner should be a god fearing and she has to friendly with me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Scheduled caste
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nalgonda. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 4 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Singing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41568244