SH41396316 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, jambu brahmin
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, an Indian resident living in vadodara gujarat and
working with a leading lawfirm of vadodara. I would like to find a
suitable alliance from my own community who is very careful and have
very loving nature. He should be from a good family. My family resides
in Vadodara. I have 1unmarried brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Jambu brahmin
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhayali, with moderate values. My father is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Interior decoration, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Surat, Vadodara
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41396316