SH41314321 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaikh
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamalaikum
This is regarding my youngest sister Name Visible on Login . She has completed her Bachelors in Physiotherapy and Masters in Hospital Administration (MHA),

It is very difficult to describe someone completely in the limited space provided, but let me tell a few qualities about her in all circumstances She is very simple,dr.sabira06 ath geeemeel like down to earth, and leads her life in a very simple Islamic way. She is very honest, take care of the household chores and ready to help Mom as much as the time permits She has great respect for elders. She is very regular with prayers and Quran recitation. She has also performed Hajj in 2010.
Our Family has a very strong belief in Islam, yet we are moderate and we expect the guy to be Islamic, educated and with family values. Even being a Doctor, her Mom has taken care of teaching all the household activities including cooking, etc.
She is religious, does hijab and would love to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41314321