SH41125827 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
Dallas, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an ambitious and intelligent person whose dedication made her a gold medallist in Engineering. She is presently pursuing her masters in computer Engineering at the University of Texas-Dallas.And at the same time, she enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Her hobbies include reading, cycling, watching sports and travelling. She is keen to pursue her Masters abroad and become a professional. Also, she is respectful to her elders and her religious values. Charismatic and helpful, she is always inspiring her juniors. She is seeking for a righteous and ambitious man who is sensitive to her needs and shares the same values as her. We are settled in Doha-Qatar and my daughter completed high school from here and left for Hyderabad for her engineering.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India, Qatar
    • Student Visa
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Qatar
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41125827