SH41056425 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 4' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Bachelors degree in Science
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
namste, i am Name Visible on Loginsheela uddhaorao Name Visible on Login. i completed my BCA in science.
currently i am doing the fashion designing diploma course. my hobbies are painting, drawing.

i am looking for middle class family boy work as government servent or any private company whose salary more than 15000 per month.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH41056425