Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, chandravanshi
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Chandauli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in maths from V. B. S Purvanchal University in 2007 & B. Ed in 2008, & Presently working as a Assistant Teacher in Junior School in Chandauli district.(U.P.Govt.).
My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: work is worship.

Motto in life: become a successful & social personality for my family and society around me..
Hobbies: Reading books, listening music..
Favorite books: herry-porter.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: I am a very simple person and I need a life partner just like me..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chandravanshi
Belongs to vatsa gothra
Lives in Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaunpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Watching television
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Akbarpur, Allahabad, Azamgarh, Bagpat, Ballia, Basti, Chandauli... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: