SH40216737 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!



    This profile is for Name Visible on Login who is my younger sister. We are basically from Kurukshetra, Haryana. She is living with me in Delhi.
    After graduating in commerce she did her MBA in Finance and currently working as Relationship Manager in a Finance company. She is a jovial, honest, caring and intelligent girl.

    Watching TV, listening to music,and cooking are also some of the things she likes doing in her free time. Patience and understanding are the strong points in her nature.

    About
    Our Family:

    Our father is having his own business I am her elder brother and am working as an IT professional. Younger brother
    is doing BA in Animation and VFX. Mom is a homemaker.
    We are looking for a compatible match from Hindu family He should be caring and with high family values.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Hoshiarpur, Punjab
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Watching television
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy
    • Badminton
    • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH40216737