SH40125175 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Doctorate in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a Name Visible on Login boy from an educated and cultured family having faith in Indian traditions and values. Name Visible on Login is the only daughter and the youngest child in the family. Her father is holding a senior position in the Govt of India and her mother is a former Govt teacher and a housewife by choice.

Name Visible on Login has had an upbringing where achievements and merit are the only ways to gain anything. She is pleasant, confidant and honest. Name Visible on Login has completed M.Sc. (Botany) from Delhi University, PGD (IPR) from National Law School, PGD (Bioinformatics) from a reputed Govt. institute, and pursuing PhD (Medicine) from Manipal University. After completion of her PhD sometimes in the later half of this year, she may like to join a premier institute/University as a research scientist/Professor.

She has interests and aptitude towards different languages, cultures, cuisines, and likes to sing and enjoys music a lot.

We are a closely knit family. We value... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, France, Switzerland
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH40125175