SH39965224 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
, RAJASTHANI
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself:

I would describe myself as a mature, confident,
outgoing and down to earth person, born and brought up in Delhi. Having
completed graduation, I am presently working as an Accountant with a private firm
here. My hobbies and interests include exploring new places, listening to good
music (mostly romantic songs), spending time with my family and preparing
delicious meals for them! My specialty lies in cooking rice dishes (both
vegetarian and non-vegetarian)! Whether I would like to continue working
after marriage depends on circumstances and my future family.

My perfect partner would be an educated, good
looking, caring and family oriented person whose personality matches mine. He
should be from a compatible social, religious and linguistic background; well
settled in his job or business. We also believe in matching horoscopes of the concerned partners.

About My Family:
Ours is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
, RAJASTHANI
Belongs to GOUSAIWAL gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Rajasthani
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Manitoba, Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Panipat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39965224