SH39826612 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin Bharadwaj
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Interior Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are settled in New Delhi for the last four decades. My father hails from a Chennai Brahman family and my mother is from Sindhi family. My father is a business consultant and my mother is a Gazette officer in Delhi State government. We are three sisters and I am the eldest one. Two younger sisters are in college and school. we are interested in an alliance who have broad outlooks on life.

We are looking for a boy settled in New Delhi,only the matches with the same preference contact us.Please go through the profile to find a better match
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin Bharadwaj
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH39826612